Fashion

Fashion: 3

So I’ve decided to post my outfit during our civilian days(every Wednesday). I don’t overdress when I go to school because it’s hot and I will become sweaty and it will lose my poise(HAHAHAHA), I can’t go inside the campus wearing sleeveless nor too short dress/skirt. Like what I’ve said we have dress code and I don’t want to have an offense. But since I am going to post now I think I need to mix and match and don’t be lazy dressing up because I am going to post it on the blog.

So here’s the shots.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

My tee here is a long one so I tied it in front to have a style because it will look plain if I didn’t. I paired my top with my BNY jeans. I love this jeans so much because this fits me well and really comfortable to wear. And my Roshe One Cherry Blossoms made it more simple but stylish/sporty outfit.

To be honest I am lazy dressing up when it’s Wednesday because I still have my classes, sometimes I can’t take OOTD, I want to move freely and most importantly I want to wear comfortable clothes when it’s a long day for me(11:30am-8:30pm classes)! So that’s why I dress only like this! HAHAHA. You can see my other OOTD every Wednesday on my Instagram account.

 

One thought on “Fashion: 3

Leave a Reply

