Fashion

Blogger Inspired(Fashion #5)

These pictures taken when I still wasn’t here on the WordPress. I titled it Blogger Inspired because those days I really want to dress like my fave bloggers!(Cha Ocampo, Ida Anduyan, Chin Obcena, Vern and Verniece Enciso, Vina Guerrero, Kat Valdez, and many more) I am their stalker and fan! I check their OOTDs everyday and their updates pictures on Instagram. They are really influencer because they influenced me so much.

I tried dressing like a blogger(LOL).

I really love my bottom here and I want more of this. I am still finding bottoms like this(If I have a time strolling and of course enough allowance hahaha) and if I already got some I will really post it here on my blog. The story of my bottom here was, the first time I saw it on the store and one thing popped in my mind A BLOGGER OUTFIT! then I hurriedly bought it without hesitations.

I AM THINKING TO DO A HAUL OF WHAT I GET EVERY MONTH AND I GUESS I’LL START IT ON THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER! But not still sure.

You can see my more ootds on my Instagram account: @chelsay.mendoza

And I am very open for suggestions of what you want me to post!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Life is not perfect but your outfit can be 😉

-Chelsea Mendoza.

Leave a Reply

