Fashion

Comfortable OOTD (Fashion #6)

Since it’s hot I am lazy on dressing too much. Like what I’ve said on my other blogs, I don’t like to be sweaty and uncomfortable. I just don’t like dressing too much when I will just go to buy stuffs but I still want to look personable afterall.

Used my Forever 21 top(But actually bought it on the thrift shop), high-waist denim shorts and my Parisian sandals for my dayout.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I often use this type of OOTD when I am just going on the mall, bonding with my cousin/family or just a simple day out. Since I am going out long hours, I want to move freely and comfortable that’s why I love wearing just this type of OOTD.

Since it’s my semestral break and I don’t have alot of errands because I told myself  before that “IT WILL REALLY BE REST WEEKS.” (HAHAHA) I just went out this day to buy stuffs and it was a shoot day for me and my cousin. And I really want to update my blog, Instagram and Facebook account.

So feeding you my comfortable OOTD part 1.

More OOTDs on my Instagram account: @chelsay.mendoza

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Life is not perfect but your outfit can be 😉

Photo credits: Kinnah Dejame

Will be posting another comfortable OOTD, and will give some tips! 🙂 (I WILL TRY MY REALLY BEST TO GIVE TIPS 🙂 AND I AM STILL LEARNING THE BLOGGER LIFE. JUST BEAR WITH ME, HAHAHA.)

-Chelsea Mendoza.

 

Leave a Reply

