Fashion

Red ft. Jumper

Counted days before going back to school. That’s why these past few days, I really went out to just use my new clothes that I can’t wear on the University or the clothes that I can wear but can’t take pictures. So feeding you this again.

Who’s denim jumper addict? Hahaha, same here.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Red top, denim jumper skirt and my red Keds.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

And also it is cute when we pair the jumper shorts or skirt with a sneakers and put some specs on… ๐Ÿ™‚ (I’ll post soon other OOTD featuring my denim skirt)

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Life is not perfect but your outfit can be. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Instagram: @chelsay.mendoza

Facebook: Chelsea Kim Dejame Mendoza

Email: chelsaymendoza@gmail.com

Photo Credits: Kinnah Dejame

Leave a comment