Fashion

December Lookbook

December, for me is the month that I really had no time to go and buy stuffs. Prelim, projects, and so many errands. But hey, I didn’t forget to share you my ootd despite of my busy day. So sharing you these…

1. Fitted stripes dress, red keds.

To the readers who already read my older posts, you know what I wear everytime I go to school. Since this second semester my schedule is different(Thank God for no evening classes), I can go dress what I like because I can’t stay no longer wearing those.

squarepic_2016128225837755

I always want to wear comfortable clothes especially when I always move and I have a long day.

2. White top, Cullotes and Parisian sandals.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This photo was taken in Bantayan Park at Bago City, Negros Occ., Philippines.

I am loving to wear cullotes nooowww. As in really really in love with Cullotes.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

More ootd ft. my cullotes soon. Though I am still finding where I can buy more😁, but my schedule won’t just allow me to go and buy😩

img_20161216_195848

3. Off shoulder, Cotton On high-waist jeans, and Stan Smith.

3.a

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Very recent pictures of mine, and yes, I changed my hair color. But in here, it already faded. You can check it on my Instagram account 😉

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

3.b

Really can’t find a good  filter for my pictures 😦

I swear, I had alot of errands this month but I wasn’t able to have a time to take a shoot to post it here.

College students feels😌

But you can check more on my Instagram account @chelsay.mendoza

2016-12-18 08.01.47 1.jpg

-Chelsea Mendoza💕💋

 

Leave a Reply

