Fashion · Personal

Shopee PH(Part 1)

December 2016 when I downloaded the application Shopee PH, it is an application where you can shop online. I just downloaded the application because of boredom and when I was scrolling and scrolling, many tops and dresses caught my attention. Clothes can really temp me big time, it’s like no turning back.

So I ordered as much as I can, and I realized that this application is not meant for me because my allowance will really be bankrupt if I still have the application because I will really shop every time I am holding my phone. But I enjoyed the application and no way to uninstall it. And the other reason I can’t uninstall it because I can buy the item(s) with discount and lower prices than buying it in the boutiques/department store. #Practical

So here are the some items I bought on the Shopee PH.

  1. Chiffon Top and Backpack

2017-01-05 12.12.42 2.jpg

The black top is now one of my favorite tops, it is really comfortable to wear and also the bag, when I was still deciding to buy it, at first I thought it was small to carry but when I received it, I didn’t expect that this will be so nice and it’s a medium sized bag. I am using it at school but I don’t put too much heavy things because I am not that 100% guaranteed on its strap.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

The word “baby” on bag really took my attention and of course its price that is not expensive. So I rated five stars each for the items💯

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

2. Bodycon Dress.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

My friends asked me where I bought it and how much is this. Believe it or not, its only cost 150php. When I already received this dress I was “WOW! I CAN’T BELIEVE MY 150PHP GOT!” So much love for this dress💕👌 When I saw this dress on one of the boutiques in our City, this costs 280php.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

3. Double Strap Off Shoulder Blouse

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

4. Unicorn Powerbank and Cord Holders

It was 50% off, so I just got it for only 300 php. And these cutie cord holders are only 20 php each.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Sad to say but the cover of the one already got torn I don’t know why, maybe because you need to twirl it. But on the charger of my laptop and for the cords of my printer, the cord holders are really in a good condition because I don’t take them off.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

I waited almost 2 weeks(From the day I ordered it, seller sent my orders up to courier delivered it) and I must all the items I got were worth the wait!

As a business student, I am very aware of the quality and I can say that these are all good for the cheap prices. You can’t buy clothes that prices range at 120-200 with a good quality but on Shopee PH you can see more!

Since my schedule is very busy, I don’t have time going to boutiques, but now, just using my phone I can shop and see good prices clothes with good quality.

I can’t post all I bought from Shopee PH because other items are already meant for other blog post! Just check it out soon! I still got alot of orders that I am waiting. So stay tuned for more stuffs I bought from Shopee PH!

-Chelsea Mendoza.

2 thoughts on “Shopee PH(Part 1)

Leave a Reply

