Fashion · Personal

Shopee PH Part 2

I already posted the part 1 of what I bought in Shopee.

SHOPEE PH Part 1

Cellphone Case

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Letter C Gold Necklace

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Silver Necklace With Engraved Name

2017-02-19 03.38.51 1.jpg

Cardigan

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I also bought protectors for my charger and earphones, silicon brassiere, bomber jacket, make up pouch, travel pouch and a lot of clothes. AHHHHH MY NEW ADDICTION! ONLINE SHOPPING! Less hassle, good prices! For 3 months already, I didn’t go to the mall and shop, I stayed at home and scroll on Shopee PH, buy and wait for it!

Before, for me, online shopping is not my thing. I don’t want to wait for the items or I am not that sure because maybe it’s a scam or something, but now that I know Shopee PH, I am buying my stuffs there even though I need to wait long for the products. I really guarantee the quality and the prices of products.

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT A PAID ADVERTISEMENT OR A SPONSOR. I BUY THESE STUFFS WITH MY OWN SAVINGS AND NO ONE PUSHED ME TO DO OR SHARE THE PRODUCTS OR THE APPLICATION ITSELF. I POSTED THIS(AND THE SHOPEE PH PART 1, AND THE OTHER OOTD THAT I BOUGHT FROM SHOPEE) BECAUSE I WANT TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE IN ONLINE SHOPPING AND HOW IT HELPS ME.

ender

Leave a Reply

