Fashion

Month Of Love

Since it’s February and it’s a month of love, I will be posting my outfit with red accents.

Supposedly this blog should be posted February 14, 2017 but due to hectic schedule, I didn’t have spare time to have a shoot.

1. Criss Cross Top, Highwaisted Jeans, and Strappy Sandals.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I already featured my top at my other blog post “Red ft. Jumper”. Like what I’ve posted there, this top is really one of the comfiest tops I ever had.  I also paired this top with my black skater skirt.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I curled my hair and used some accessories to make my outfit presentable.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

2. Red Dolphin Shorts, Black Shirt, Sandals(Grenda), and Ballcap

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

This OOTD will be posted to another entry soon!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

3. Terno

2017-02-25 11.41.35 1.jpg

2017-02-25 11.49.12 1.jpg

Also bought this terno from Shopee PH! The reason I bought this because of the statement “Mermaid At Heart”. And yes, I am addicted to the Legend of the Blue Sea(Kdrama), so that’s why. HAHAHA.

2017-02-25 11.44.16 1.jpg

This shorts is different from the dolphin shorts above. This is longer than that one.

And sorry for few OOTD in this post because of lack of time. I am really busy at school and I can’t find a free time to have a shoot, and also I don’t wear civilian every time because we have our uniform.

ender

Leave a Reply

