Fashion

February Lookbook

Another set of my OOTD

Long Dress with Slit and Strappy Sandals.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Well, since I am short the dress is really long for my fit. And I can just use this dress if I will be going to the beach because I will never use this for a day out.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Open Back Top, Bralette, Black Short Shorts, and Strappy Sandals

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I bought the open back top from thrift shop. I always wear this top as a cover up when I go swimming.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Black Two-Layer Chiffon Top, Leggings and Printed Cardigan

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Bought this cardigan from Shopee PH! Good quality, good price!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Romper Shorts

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

My type of lazy OOTD.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Rompers are what I choose if I am lazy to find on my closet and I don’t have enough time to prepare. If I have an errand, the day before that, I always think about my OOTD- and that is the hardest decision every morning! HAHA. So when I can’t decide and find a best OOTD for my day- rompers/dresses are saving me.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

ender

-Chelsea Mendoza

Leave a Reply

