Personal

Everyday Make-up Routine

I am really not fond of make-up especially when I was in highschool. I don’t know how to put lipstick, concealer, foundation, mascara, and more. Even when I was in 1st year college, I only put powder and lip tint. That’s all.

But things really do change. When I was in second year college(Almost 18), I decided to put some on my face. BUT I STILL DON’T KNOW HOW TO (LOL), thanks to the Filipina Youtubers who gave me some ideas.

2017-02-22 08.00.12 1.jpg

I am only using liquid foundation, concealer, loose powder and lip tint everyday.

2017-02-22 08.00.31 1.jpg

I only use those because I just want to cover some of my pimple marks, eyebags/dark circles under my eyes and of course to freshen up myself.

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I didn’t had an outdoor shoot for this post because of my hectic(College student feels), so I just decided to took a picture indoor when the make-up is still fresh. Actual look is really different from these pictures- if you can see the result personally, it is really pigmented and very fresh-looking.

I really don’t put too much make-up because it is hot here(Philippines) and I get sweaty all the time.

2017-02-22 08.00.20 1.jpg

And some outdoor pictures when my make-up is still fresh.

2017-01-24 04.45.52 1.jpg

2017-02-25 11.49.31 2.jpg

Liquid Foundation: Loreal True Match(Ivory)

Concealer: Fashion 21(Almond)

Loose Powder: Fashion 21(#1)

(On the last picture above, I used a Nichido Pressed Powder in a shade of Tan)

And I use different brands of lip tint.

ender.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

