Fashion

March Lookbook

Here are some of my OOTD for the month of March.

IMG_20170308_174114_969.jpg

*Navy Blue Bomber Jacket, Onion Shirt, BNY Skinny Jeans, Converse Sneakers, and Parisian Sling Bag.

Windy is my favorite weather because I can wear  my jackets/cardigans. No heat of the sun, no wet road because of rain.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

*White Spaghetti Strap Top, Black and White Blazer, Gray Bandage Skirt and Strappy Sandals.

2017-03-15 04.18.03 2.jpg

I used this OOTD for my defense in one of my subjects.

Like what I’ve said on my other posts, our University has a dress code and wearing short skirt is really giving me hard time. I need to pull it lower so that I will never be caught. LOL

IMG_20170317_202012_287

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

*Navy Blue Bomber Jacket, Pink Chiffon Top, White Shorts and Nike Primo Court Canvas

lookbook (4).jpg

lookbook (3).jpg

*Denim Halter Top, White Shorts and Nike Primo Court Canvas

lookbook (6).jpg

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

lookbook (5).jpg

These two OOTD is  posted on my Youtube channel  entitled Comfort Over Style #1.

*Gray Off-Shoulder Crop Top, High-Waisted Shorts and Strappy Sandals

lookbook (7).jpg

lookbook (8).jpg

lookbook (12).jpg

*White Top, Squarepants, Strappy Sandals, and Red Parisian Sling Bag

lookbook (11).jpg

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

ender

Leave a Reply

