Adventure · Fashion · Personal

Pata-an Falls

14th of May when we celebrated early the Mother’s Day. Together with my family we went to Pata-an Falls.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Good thing that we went early there so we had much time to take pictures on the falls alone.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_20170513_191943_985Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The place is very cold! If I could be given a chance to pick a place where I can build my rest house, I’ll put one here.

I brought two swimsuits and this one piece I also got from Shopee PH(Yes, I never stop). AHHH! I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS ONE PIECE.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

And one of my favorite swimsuit is this off-shoulder. To my readers, you know how I love off-shoulder so much.

Sorry for not posting too much this Summer 2017 because I have my summer class. I can’t go and have my vacation, go on a adventure or even have time to have a photoshoot.

But I will post for more- do hauls, lookbook and post about my favorites. Stay tuned!

XOXO,

Chelsea Mendoza.

 

Leave a Reply

