Fashion

Korean Inspired

Since the day I fell in love with Korean dramas, it was also the day I fell in love with Korean Outfits.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Y’all know how I love wearing Cullotes/Squarepants/Harem Pants. I am not fond of skinny jeans anymore because it’s a struggle wearing those. I am short(4’11/5’0 is my height, lol) so I prefer wearing pants that is easy to wear and no need to fold on the lower part.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

And now wearing skirt is my thing. Easiest bottom to wear(For me! HAHAHA) My shirt here was quite big but it’s still comfy. I didn’t check the size when I bought it online but I like it tho.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

And my most favorite Korean Inspired OOTD. As y’all know, I am into dark colors but in this outfit, I used pastel colors which I am loving too!

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

One thing I love about my top is the statement. Though I wanted to change the “Unicorn” into “Tiger” (Yep, I am so in love with the Tigers)

ender

Instagram: @chelsay.mendoza

E-mail: chelsaymendoza@gmail.com

Facebook: Chelsea Kim Dejame Mendoza

 

 

7 thoughts on “Korean Inspired

    1. Descendants of The Sun! I just finished re-watching it tho😆 Yours? By the way, thanks for reading!☺😘 Can’t wait to read your upcoming posts! XOXO

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

